Bring it to Budapest (B2Bud) is an international company presenting Hungary as an ultimate destination for travel, leisure and business. We will be glad to provide you with individual excursions, mini-group tours, accommodation bookings and certainly with the full spectrum of expat services and real estate investments.

Mini-group booking calendar

  • January
  • March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Monday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Friday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Monday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Friday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Monday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Monday, February 25
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28

Поиск

Events

There are no up-coming events

Contacts

 

Igor Goldengur

+36 (30) 310 0185

igor.goldengur@gmail.com

 

Robert Vago Wallenstein

+36 (70) 602 4971

robivago@gmail.com